Intro

· anoduck's blog

Welcome #

 1       _                _         _   _      ___ _
 2      /_\  _ _  ___  __| |_  _ __| |_( )___ | _ ) |___  __ _
 3     / _ \| ' \/ _ \/ _` | || / _| / //(_-< | _ \ / _ \/ _` |
 4    /_/ \_\_||_\___/\__,_|\_,_\__|_\_\ /__/ |___/_\___/\__, |
 5                                                       |___/
 6     ___                      ___         _           _   _
 7    / __|_  _ _ __  ___ _ _  | __|_ _ _ _| |_ __ _ __| |_(_)__
 8    \__ \ || | '_ \/ -_) '_| | _/ _` | ' \  _/ _` (_-<  _| / _|
 9    |___/\_,_| .__/\___|_|   |_|\__,_|_||_\__\__,_/__/\__|_\__|
10             |_|
11      ___              _        _     _    _ _ _
12     / __|___  ___  __| |___ _ | |___| |__| | | |
13    | (_ / _ \/ _ \/ _` |___| || / _ \ '_ \_|_|_|
14     \___\___/\___/\__,_|    \__/\___/_.__(_|_|_)

Welcome, every one to my prose.sh blog.

I am sure you are gratefully blessed for having been here. You may bask in my superific glory at your own leisure, because let’s face it, I am pretty awesome. It would be nice to further pontificate upon my incredible awesomeness some more, but I must go and attend to my Emacs configuration. Come back for some more awesome stuff about me.

Posts will not be lengthy. Who has time for that shit anyway?